Comments

  1. you’re reading my thoughts…I had this happen last night when trying to finalize our taxes…oy the pain of all those passwords and user-names. I keep putting off organizing, but alas you’re wise words strike again! Putting this on my to-do list this weekend!

    simplesurber.com

    • livesimplybyannie says:

      Such an annoying task, but such a necessary one. Do it and then you won’t ever have to deal with that again! Good thing its on your list ;)

  2. I love the wooden magazine boxes in the last photo. Do you have a source for those?

  3. Great topic Annie! I love using Evernote to store records of passwords + logins – it means I can access them from anywhere, including my phone! xx

Thanks for taking the time to comment! I love hearing from you!

